Upcoming Gigs:

Wednesday 29th March 8.30 - 11pm

Broadway Bar & Grill, Fulham Road. London.

Performing: Solo.

Thursday 30th April 8.30 -11pm

Wheatsheaf Pub, Fulham Road. London.

Performing: Duo with Lee Spreadbury (Keys).

Tuesday 3rd April 10am - 6  pm. 

Brighton Music Hall, Seafront Brighton.

Perfoming: Solo (am) & The Hot Rox Band (pm)

Thursday 5th April 10am - 1pm

Brighton Music Hall, Seafront Brighton.

Performing:  Solo

Saturday 7th April  2pm

Bridge House Vintage Tea Room launch party

Hassocks, East Sussex.      

Perfoming: Solo 

Easter Sunday 8th April  10am - 1pm

Brighton Music Hall, Seafront Brighton.

Friday 13th April 8pm - 11pm

Rendezvous Casino Brighton Marina.

Perfoming: Solo

Friday 20th April  9pm              

Kemptown Carnival fundraiser Concorde II Brighton.

Performing: Alison & The Earthquakes

Thursday 26th April 8pm

Bohemia Brighton, South Laines, Brighton.

Perfoming: Solo Jazz

Friday 27th April 12 midnight

Casablanca, Brighton.

Perfoming: Alison & The Earthquakes

Sunday 6th May 12 midnight

The Sugarmill, Stoke.

Perfoming: With Matrix Club Remix

 

Photo : peter oakes- www.cozzolimedia.com